Samara, Nikolay Panov st., 50
8 917 113-02-40
размер шрифта
+
Ц
Ц
Ц
Сброс

Services

Treatment of cerebral palsy and other motor pathologies
Treatment of cerebral palsy and other motor pathologies
More..

Treatment of cerebral palsy and other motor pathologies

Primary consultation of a neurologist Dmitry Sergeyevich Muromov includes complete examination, diagnosis, identification of common and local problems, guidance for parents, and for the whole family on the rehabilitation environment formation for children, preparation of a rehabilitation program, development of the initial phase of treatment exercises, parent training.

Видео со специалистом
МУРОМОВ
Дмитрий Сергеевич
Correction of psycho-speech disorders
Correction of psycho-speech disorders
More..

Correction of psycho-speech disorders

Alisa Vladislavovna Nemtseva, a defectologist at the center «Poidu Sam», specializes in children with various neurological pathologies (including motor pathologies) and develops intellectual and emotional spheres: fine motor skills, memory, attention, perception, ability to communicate and express thoughts and desires. During the work with children who have motor pathology, classes are held in the positions recommended by the doctor Dmitry Muromov.

Видео со специалистом
НЕМЦЕВА
Алиса Владиславовна
Logopedist
Logopedist
More..

Logopedist

Speech therapy massage is an effective method of speech disorders correction. It is also used for violations of sucking, swallowing, chewing from the age of six months. Speech therapy massage is performed by Natalia Valerianovna Tarakina – a speech therapist with long experience.

Видео со специалистом
ТАРАКИНА
Наталья Валериановна
General and reflexotherapy massage
General and reflexotherapy massage
More..

General and reflexotherapy massage

General classic children's massage allows you to achieve the following results:

- regulation of muscle tone;
- improved blood and lymph flow;
- muscle growth;
- acceleration of metabolism.
Contraindications: skin diseases in the acute stage, acute respiratory infections.

Reflexotherapy massage is a type of massage based on pressure on the biologically active points. The main motor points are involved during the session, and it helps to reduce spasticity and increase the amplitude of movement. Contraindications: acute respiratory viral infection.

СМАГИНА
Ирина Вениаминовна
Interactive sandbox
Interactive sandbox
More..

Interactive sandbox

Classes in the interactive sandbox of the center «Poidu Sam» are unique: the child simultaneously develops the psycho-speech sphere due to the training of an experienced speech pathologist Alisa Vladislavovna Nemtseva and motor skills, which are formed at this moment in the physical therapy classes. Such a powerful effect is achieved by using rehabilitation provisions which are recommended by the doctor Dmitry Muromov during classes in the sandbox. The uniqueness of the interactive sandbox is based on the use of a special mixture of kinetic and purified sand, rather than ordinary river sand. With the help of a computer program, various natural landscapes are projected on the surface of the sandbox: mountains, rivers, seas, volcanoes, ravines, etc. All this is a powerful motivator for the development of the child's psycho-speech and motor sphere. This activity is indispensable for children who are learning the position «on all fours».

НЕМЦЕВА
Алиса Владиславовна
Osteopathy
Osteopathy
More..

Osteopathy

Osteopathy is a medical specialty in which the diagnosis and treatment of a patient are performed with the use of doctor’s hands. Osteopathy is based on the anatomy, physiology, and biomechanics of the human body. The osteopath diagnoses the patient's body for the presence of functional disorders and performs their correction. Osteopaths greatly respect the self-correcting power of the body and do their best to help it. Patients turn to osteopaths for many reasons: various posture disorders, difficulties in studying/working, headaches, leg pain, spine pain, increased fatigue, poor sleep, hyperexcitability, torticollis, speech disorders, functional disorders of the gastrointestinal tract, hip dysplasia, frequent colds. Most often, all these conditions appear on the basis of functional disorders of the body.

Видео со специалистом
БРОДИН
Евгений Александрович
Treatment of stuttering
Treatment of stuttering
More..

Treatment of stuttering

Correctional courses and consultations on the problem of stuttering in adults and children from two years old, consultations on problems of obvious and hidden left-handedness.
Duration of the consultation: 1.5-2 hours. Classes are conducted by a specialist who has been dealing with the problem of stuttering for decades - Galina Kirillovna Solovyova.

СОЛОВЬЕВА
Галина Кирилловна
Acupuncture
Acupuncture
More..

Acupuncture

Acupuncture is an effective method that reduces the muscle spasticity, improves the conduct of nerve impulses, reduces intracranial pressure, and promotes the activation of brain activity. It is used at any age.
Contraindication: the presence of convulsive syndrome.

СМАГИНА
Ирина Вениаминовна
Hirudotherapy
Hirudotherapy
More..

Hirudotherapy

Hirudotherapy is the oldest method of treatment with leeches. The therapeutic effect of leeches is determined by the properties of salivary gland secretions, which enter the human body after biting the leech skin. Saliva has analgesic, anti-inflammatory and vasodilating properties. This improves blood supply to tissues, improves the quality of oxygen delivery to organs and other nutrients, activates the growth of small capillaries and processes of nerve cells.

Видео со специалистом
СМАГИНА
Ирина Вениаминовна
Micropolarization
Micropolarization
More..

Micropolarization

Micropolarization is a therapeutic method that allows to change the state of various parts of the nervous system under the influence of a small DC current. It allows you to improve and restore motor, mental and speech functions, stop hyperkinesis and convulsive attacks. Contraindications: individual current intolerance, presence of a pacemaker.

Видео со специалистом
СМАГИНА
Ирина Вениаминовна
Breathing simulator «Carbonik»
Breathing simulator «Carbonik»
More..

Breathing simulator «Carbonik»

The Carbonic breathing simulator allows you to improve your health by training the body through a short-term controlled decrease in the oxygen content in the blood, activates the pulmonary and cerebral blood circulation.
Contraindications: heart failure, congenital heart disease with violation of intracardiac hemodynamics.

Видео со специалистом
СМАГИНА
Ирина Вениаминовна

Make an appointment

To submit the form, you must consent to the processing of personal data

By checking this box, I consent to the processing of my personal data in accordance with Law 152-FZ, dated 27 Jul. 2006, «On personal data» and accept the terms of the User agreement.

г. Самара, ул. Николая Панова, 50
8 917 113-02-40

Услуги

Лечение ДЦП и другой двигательной патологии
Лечение ДЦП и другой двигательной патологии
Подробнее

Лечение ДЦП и другой двигательной патологии

Первичная консультация врача-невролога Дмитрия Сергеевича Муромова включает: полный осмотр ребенка, диагностику, выявление общих и локальных проблем, рекомендации родителям и всей семье по формированию реабилитационной среды для ребенка, составление реабилитационной программы, наработку упражнений начального этапа лечения, обучение родителей.

Видео со специалистом
МУРОМОВ
Дмитрий Сергеевич
Коррекция психо-речевых нарушений
Коррекция психо-речевых нарушений
Подробнее

Коррекция психо-речевых нарушений

Дефектолог центра "Пойду сам" Алиса Владиславовна Немцева специализируется на детях с разнообразными неврологическими патологиями (в т.ч. двигательными) и занимается с ними развитием интеллектуальной и эмоциональной сферы: мелкая моторика, память, внимание, восприятие, умение общаться, выражать свои мысли и желания. При работе с детьми с двигательной патологией занятия проводятся в тех положениях, которые рекомендует врач Муромов Дмитрий Сергеевич.

Видео со специалистом
НЕМЦЕВА
Алиса Владиславовна
Логопед
Логопед
Подробнее

Логопед

Логопедический массаж - это эффективная методика коррекции речевых расстройств. Также применяется при нарушениях сосания, глотания, жевания с полугодовалого возраста. Логопедический массаж проводит логопед с многолетним стажем работы Наталья Валериановна Таракина.

Видео со специалистом
ТАРАКИНА
Наталья Валериановна
Общий и рефлексо-терапевтический массаж
Общий и рефлексо-терапевтический массаж
Подробнее

Общий и рефлексо-терапевтический массаж

Общий классический детский массаж позволяет достигнуть следующих результатов:

- регуляция мышечного тонуса;
- улучшение кровотока и лимфотока;
- рост мускулатуры;
- ускорение обмена веществ.
Противопоказания: заболевания кожи в стадии обострения, ОРЗ.

Рефлексотерапевтический массаж - это разновидность массажа, основанная на надавливании на биологические активные точки. Во время сеанса задействуются основные двигательные точки, что способствует снижению спастики и увеличению амплитуды движения.
Противопоказание: ОРВИ.

СМАГИНА
Ирина Вениаминовна
Интерактивная песочница
Интерактивная песочница
Подробнее

Интерактивная песочница

Занятия в интерактивной песочнице центра "Пойду сам" уникальны: у ребенка одновременно развивается психо-речевая сфера благодаря проведению занятия опытным дефектологом Алисой Владиславовной Немцевой и двигательные навыки, которые в этот момент формируются на занятиях ЛФК. Такой мощный эффект достигается использованием реабилитационных положений, которые рекомендует врач Муромов Дмитрий Сергеевич во время занятий в песочнице. Уникальность интерактивной песочницы также заключается в применении не обычного речного песка, а специальной смеси кинетического и очищенного песка. С помощью компьютерной программы на поверхность песочницы проецируются различные природные рельефы: горы, реки, моря, вулканы, овраги и т.д. Все это является мощным мотиватором для развития психо-речевой и двигательной сферы ребенка. Занятие незаменимо для детей, обучающихся положению "на четвереньках".

НЕМЦЕВА
Алиса Владиславовна
Остеопатия
Остеопатия
Подробнее

Остеопатия

Остеопатия - это медицинская специальность, в которой диагностика и лечение пациента осуществляется с помощью рук врача. Остеопатия опирается на анатомию, физиологию и биомеханику тела человека. Врач-остеопат проводит диагностику тела пациента на наличие функциональных нарушений и осуществляет их коррекцию. Остеопаты очень уважают самокорректирующую силу организма и всячески стараются ей помочь. Пациенты обращаются к остеопату по многим причинам: это и различные нарушения осанки, трудности в учебе/работе, головные боли, боли в ногах, позвоночнике, повышенная усталость, плохой сон, гипервозбудимость, кривошея, речевые нарушения, функциональные нарушения желудочно-кишечного тракта, дисплазия тазобедренного сустава, частые простудные заболевания. Чаще всего все эти состояния появляются на почве функциональных нарушений организма.

Видео со специалистом
БРОДИН
Евгений Александрович
Лечение заикания
Лечение заикания
Подробнее

Лечение заикания

Коррекционные курсы и консультации по проблеме заикания у детей с двух лет и взрослых, консультации по проблемам явной и скрытой леворукости.
Продолжительность консультации: 1,5-2 часа. Занятия проводит специалист, занимающийся проблемой заикания десятки лет – Галина Кирилловна Соловьева.

СОЛОВЬЕВА
Галина Кирилловна
Иглорефлексотерапия
Иглорефлексотерапия
Подробнее

Иглорефлексотерапия

Иглорефлексотерапия - эффективный метод, снижающий мышечную спастику, улучшающий проведение нервных импульсов, снижающий внутричерепное давление, способствующий активации мозговой деятельности. Применяется в любом возрасте.
Противопоказание: наличие судорожного синдрома.

СМАГИНА
Ирина Вениаминовна
Гирудотерапия
Гирудотерапия
Подробнее

Гирудотерапия

Гирудотерапия - древнейший метод лечения пиявками. Лечебное действие пиявок определяется свойствами секрета слюнных желез, который попадает в организм человека после прокусывания пиявкой кожи. Слюна обладает обезболивающим, противовосполительным и сосудорасширяющим свойством. Таким образом, улучшается кровоснабжение тканей, улучшается качество доставки кислорода к органам и других питательных веществ, активируется рост мелких капилляров и отростков нервных клеток.

Видео со специалистом
СМАГИНА
Ирина Вениаминовна
Микрополяризация
Микрополяризация
Подробнее

Микрополяризация

Микрополяризация - лечебный метод, позволяющий изменять состояния различных звеньев нервной системы под воздействием малого постоянного тока. Позволяет улучшить и восстановить двигательные, психические и речевые функции, купировать гиперкинезы и судорожные приступы. Противопоказания: индивидуальная непереносимость тока, наличие кардиостимулятора.

Видео со специалистом
СМАГИНА
Ирина Вениаминовна
Дыхательный тренажер «Карбоник»
Дыхательный тренажер «Карбоник»
Подробнее

Дыхательный тренажер «Карбоник»

Дыхательный тренажер "Карбоник" позволяет путем тренировки организма через кратковременное управляемое снижение содержания кислорода в крови улучшить состояние здоровья, активируется легочное и мозговое кровообращение.
Противопоказания: сердечная недостаточность, врожденный порок сердца с нарушением внутрисердечной гемодинамики.

Видео со специалистом
СМАГИНА
Ирина Вениаминовна
Гастроэнтерология
Гастроэнтерология
Подробнее

Гастроэнтерология

Гастроэнтеролог занимается лечением заболеваний желудочно-кишечного тракта, функциональными проблемами органов пищеварения, которые проявляются нарушениями аппетита, стула, изжогой, болями в животе, наличием недостаточного или избыточного веса, кожными высыпаниями и сбоями в обменных процессах.

ЕЛИСТРАТОВА
Ольга Сергеевна

Запись на приём

Для отправки формы необходимо согласие на обработку персональных данных

Ставя отметку, я даю свое согласие на обработку моих персональных данных в соответствии с законом №152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» от 27.07.2006 и принимаю условия Пользовательского соглашения

Яндекс.Метрика